Posted in love, relationships, sex

Recruiting Season…pt. 4 – Kappaman

When I first laid eyes on him, I thought he was cute!   I could tell right away that he was young, just by his demeanour, but I did not let that stop me.  He was eyeing me from across the dance floor the entire evening.  It was a Kappa Alpha Psi, Inc. eventhat took place sometime during the winter.  I was looking good that night!!!  I had on my black Beyonce “freak’em” dress, heels, and legs for days!!!

As I made my way to the dance floor, I caught a glimpse of him looking at me.  I was fully hypnotized by the music, wish I could remember the song, when I noticed him walking towards me.  We started dancing, face-to-face, but when he moved behind me…………maaannnnnnn!!! I made sure I threw it back at him ; )!!  I wound my waist and backed my booty up on him, just so he could see what I was working with.  I knew I got him! I pulled away and turned around, faced him, and gave him a smile!

After a few more dances, I had to sit down!  Some heels are meant for looks, and the ones I had on were just that.  I was not supposed to be dancing like I was 21 again..lol! Needless to say, I had to sit down for a few! As the night went on, he continued to look at me, eyeing me, winking! I smiled!

When my girl was ready to leave, I made sure I found him so I could get his number.  He took the time and walked me to my car.  We exchanged  numbers and a nice passionate kiss.  Then I drove off!

At that time, I was still in a relationship with my now ex-fiance (sorry if you or a friend are reading this and you are finding out about my slight infedelity this way 🙂 ) so, if we did see each other again, it would only be to satisfy my sexual craving (area that was lacking in my relationship at that time). I had to make sure he understood that. See, I knew I was wrong, but I was not satisfied at home. I needed a relase and here was my chance to get it.

It was his kiss that got me!  I’ve always said, there is nothing like a man who can kiss! A great kisser really gets my body warmed up for what could possibly happen next!

Weeks – then months went by… we corresponded with each other off and on.  Let me add that he lived at least 3 hours away from me.  He was in my area the night that I met him. I let him know that I was engaged and only wanted sex from him.  He was down! But what 25 year old would turn down an opportunity to have amazing sex with a much older woman?  Bragging rights to your crew? Learning new some new tricks?  He couldn’t resist!!

So we finally decided to meet up at a hotel that was in a town located between where we both lived.

Let’s just say that was NOT our last encounter. He knew just what to do and how to do it.  He continues to play his part very well!

*Kappaman – The Rookie – Too young, but lots of energy*

One thing about your rookies is that they need to have knowledge of the game! They MUST know how to play their role!  They are young, still learning the ways of women.  This makes them excellent members of your team because they have not established any “bad habits”….yet.

For example, you call and they answer, you text and they repsond right away and THEY make plans to see you not the other way around. Because a rookie takes his position very seriously, he will do whatever it takes to get as much playing time as possible!

Always have a “Rookie” – you’ll never get bored and you will always have someone who is consitent…for fear of being benched!!!

 

 

Author:

I have a lot of great stories that I am sharing....Names have been changed but all stories are TRUE!!! I hope you enjoy this little look into my life PAST...PRESENT..FUTURE.. when it comes to MEN!!! COMMENT, SHARE, LIKE - OR READ AND DO NOTHING! JUST ENJOY - and be lucky it wasn't you ...lol

Leave a comment